• Herzlich Willkommen bei Your Tours Maldives

    Wir sind Ihr Online-Reisebüro

    Über uns
  • IHRE ONLINE-REISEAGENTUR

    Welches Resort suchen Sie?

    Alle Resorts anzeigen



WER SIND WIR?

Ein Reisebüro mit Resort-Experten, die seit mehr als 15 Jahren mit vielen Kunden unterschiedlicher Nationalitäten in verschiedenen Resorts und in diversen Abteilungen Zusammen gearbeitet haben. Und genau das unterscheidet uns von allen anderen Reisebüros auf den Malediven.

neueste Urlaubspakete

4 nights / 5 days on water villa

stay between 26.07.21 – 15.08.21
start from 1900$
2 Adults
Half Board

Die Malediven

Die Malediven sind ein Inselparadies, das sich aus Tausenden von Inseln zusammensetzt, die im Indischen Ozean liegen. Ein Ort, an dem das Klima tropisch warm ist, die Strände schneeweiß sind und das Wasser immer warm und kristallklar ist. Die Malediven gelten als eines der besten Urlaubsziele mit vielen Resorts, die keine Wünsche offen lassen.

Bei der Schönheit der Malediven geht es nicht nur um die Resorts, sondern auch um die Schönheit der Unterwasserwelt, wo die Taucher von Zeit zu Zeit zurückkehren, um die einzigartigen Meerestiere und das Meeresleben zu entdecken.

Die Malediven bestehen aus einer Kette von 26 Atollen, die sich aus 1192 Inseln zusammensetzen und sich über eine Länge von 871 Kilometern erstrecken. Während das Land eine Fläche von ungefähr 90.000 Quadratkilometern umfasst, sind nur 298 Quadratkilometer trockenes Land.

• WELCOME TO YOUR TOURS MALDIVES

    we are your online travel agency

    About Us
  • YOUR ONLINE TRAVEL AGENCY

    which resort are you looking for?

    view all resorts



WHO ARE WE?

A travel agency with a resorts experts who have served many clients personally with different nationalities in different resorts in different departments for more than over 15 years. And that makes us different and unique from all other travel agencies in Maldives.

Latest Packages

4 nights / 5 days on water villa

stay between 26.07.21 – 15.08.21
Starts from 1900$
2Adults
Half Board

3 night/ 4 days in beach villa

stay between 01.11.20 – 31.10.21
Starts from 1,707$
2Adults
All inclusive

3 night/ 4 days in beach pool suite

stay between 01.11.20 – 31.10.21
Starts from 1,707$
2Adults
Meal plane on request

Maldives

“The Maldives” an island paradise, which compile thousands of islands laying in the Indian Ocean. A place where the weather is tropical warm, the beaches are white as snow and the water is always warm and crystal clear. Maldives is know as one of best holiday destinations, with lots of resorts for any desires where people enjoy their holidays with their loved ones or with their families.

The beauty of Maldives is not only about the resorts it is also about the beauty of the under water where the divers are coming back from time to time to discover the unique sea creatures and marine life.

Maldives is compound of a chain of 26 atolls consist of 1192 islands that stretch along a length of 871 kilo-meters. While the country covers an area of approximately 90,000 square kilometers, only 298 square kilometers of that is dry land.